Item added to your cart.

Neil Landstrumm
Zone 26: Extreme Pleasure - EP
Zone / Vinyl Factory
Catalogue Number
Release Date
January 29, 2016


Prolific Scot Neil Landstrumm lines up another session of wobbly electro goodness on the Extreme Pleasure EP for The Hacker’s Parisian Zone Records. All constructed with tongue firmly in cheeky (including the cover art), Landstrumm lets fly with a hideously catchy, rave inspired bassline on ‘A Girl Is A Gun’, paving the way for the more fervent, rev’d up peak time deviations of ‘Silent Forces’. Over on the flip, ‘Night Comforts’ reigns things in a little, settling into a steady 4/4 chug that’s eventually supported by a slew of wonky disturbances and another infectious 90’s indebted bassline, whilst closer ‘Live Slow Die Anyways’ sees the Scot acting up again with a full bore expanse of fidgety hardware antics.

Digital Tracklist

Neil Landstrumm

View More

Zone / Vinyl Factory

Dancefloor and Techno

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences