Item added to your basket:

Pond Scum
Bonnie 'Prince' Billy
Pond Scum
Domino Recording Co
Catalogue Number
Release Date
January 2016
Gift This Product …

The latest album from William Oldham aka Bonnie ‘Prince’ Billy collects tracks from three Peel sessions that took place over a great many years. These include three tracks attributed to the Palace Brothers recorded between 1993 and ’95, three Bonnie ‘Prince’ Billy tracks from ’99 and 2001, and one Will Oldham song from 2002. The songs are as tender, intimate, and stripped bare as you could imagine.

Read More
  1. 1 (I Was Drunk at the) Pulpit 6:02 Bonnie 'Prince' Billy Buy
  2. 2 Death to Everyone 4:14 Bonnie 'Prince' Billy Buy
  3. 3 Arise, Therefore 4:03 Bonnie 'Prince' Billy Buy
  4. 4 Jolly Five (64) 4:42 Bonnie 'Prince' Billy Buy
  5. 5 Beezle 2:27 Bonnie 'Prince' Billy Buy
  6. 6 Jolly One (2/15) 3:31 Bonnie 'Prince' Billy Buy
  7. 7 When Thy Song Flows Through Me 2:20 Bonnie 'Prince' Billy Buy
  8. 8 The Houseboat (O How I Enjoy The Light) 2:59 Bonnie 'Prince' Billy Buy
  9. 9 Trudy Dies 2:43 Bonnie 'Prince' Billy Buy
  10. 10 The Cross 2:06 Bonnie 'Prince' Billy Buy
  11. 11 Stable Will 2:47 Bonnie 'Prince' Billy Buy
  12. 12 The Idol On The Bar 4:03 Bonnie 'Prince' Billy Buy

Bonnie 'Prince' Billy

View More Bonnie 'Prince' Billy

Domino Recording Co

View More Domino Recording Co

Alternative and Indie

View More Alternative and Indie
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.