Item added to your cart.

Various Artists & Susumu Yokota
Lo Compilation Mix By Susumu Yokota
Lo Recordings
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 15, 2007

This is a two disc mix by Susumu Yokota that pulls together rather tidily Lo recordings releases within recent memory, including singles mixed by others bits and pieces by The Chap, Vibert, Cursor Miner, Alexandroid, Theodore, Secondo, Milky Globe, Hairy Butter and others from the Lo Catalogue into a rather good mix.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Auto Where To The Chap 2:12 Buy

    Auto Where To

  2. 2 Volumatic Spacer Device The Chap 3:27 Buy

    Volumatic Spacer Device

  3. 3 Younger People The Chap 1:42 Buy

    Younger People

  4. 4 Your Shinning Darkness Susumu Yokota 4:30 Buy

    Your Shinning Darkness

  5. 5 Voyeurism EUROPA 51 3:01 Buy
  6. 6 Here Enuff Toob 3:09 Buy

    Here Enuff

  7. 7 Blasted Wook Luke Vibert 2:58 Buy

    Blasted Wook

  8. 8 Clawing Its Way Back Toob 3:57 Buy

    Clawing Its Way Back

  9. 9 Errors In My Mind Cursor Miner 4:08 Buy

    Errors In My Mind

  10. 10 My Lovemixdown Alexandroid 3:29 Buy

    My Lovemixdown

Show All Tracks 45

Lo Recordings

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences