Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
InFine #Explorer2
Catalogue Number
Release Date
January 29, 2016


This second Explorer compilation from Parisian label InFiné covers different shades of electronic experimentation. For every wandering drone instrumental, you’ll find a freeform synthesizer jam, a glitchy hip hop beat, a leftfield dance track, or an electro-acoustic investigation. The relatively obscure names come from all around the world (French contemporary classical ensemble The Noise Consort are right on the label’s doorstep, whereas Ichion hail from Japan), but each has been carefully and lovingly selected by InFiné.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Arched Bay Window Chamberlain 4:11 Buy

    Arched Bay Window

  2. 2 Shadow of Things Han 7:48 Buy

    Shadow of Things

  3. 3 Sync Noahs Heark 3:44 Buy
  4. 4 I Swam in Lakae CVD 4:07 Buy

    I Swam in Lakae

  5. 5 Made for Each Other Korhan Oraydin 3:02 Buy

    Made for Each Other

  6. 6 Vague Essence Ichion 3:53 Buy
  7. 7 Chroma The Noise Consort 4:13 Buy
  8. 8 Pure Pare K-Conjog 6:56 Buy
  9. 9 Lutka Irene Dresel 6:25 Buy
  10. 10 Lythe Frieder Nagel 6:15 Buy
  11. 11 Automaton Masahiko Inui 7:07 Buy
  12. 12 Klonk Shinra 9:14 Buy


View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences