Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
Lex Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 9, 2011


Lex Records booted up as a more hip-hop-orientated offshoot of Warp in the early 2000’s. Some of the label’s first releases were the Lexoleum EPs, a trio of records that took the pulse of the global beat scene at the time. Featuring cuts from (among others) Boom Bip, Danger Mouse and Madlib, the Lexoleum series helped to establish the sound that Lex has taken forward ever since. This compilation puts all of the Lexoleum volumes in one place.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 U R Here Boom Bip 5:47 Buy
  2. 2 Big Shots Tes 4:06 Buy
  3. 3 The Toy Chest tes 5:10 Buy

    The Toy Chest

  4. 4 Come Come Now Non Prophets 4:46 Buy

    Come Come Now

  5. 5 The Dream tes 4:33 Buy
  6. 6 After School America Why? 1:22 Buy

    After School America

  7. 7 Just Listen Edan 3:51 Buy

    Just Listen

  8. 8 Rap Dracula Kid Acne 3:54 Buy

    Rap Dracula

  9. 9 Casanova Peaches 3:32 Buy
  10. 10 Daddy's Car (Boom Bip Remix) Jamie Lidell 4:09 Buy

    Daddy's Car (Boom Bip Remix)

Show All Tracks 19

Lex Records

View More

Alternative / Indie / Post-rock

View More

Hip Hop

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences