Item added to your basket:

White Light From The Mouth Of Infinity / Love Of Life
White Light From The Mouth Of Infinity / Love Of Life
Catalogue Number
Release Date
December 2015
  • Vinyl Boxset Out of stock
    • Features the albums across 3 LPs
    • Includes a CD of bonus material, two exclusive posters and redeemable download code
    • The two piece box is black wrapped with silver foil blocking

  • CD 3×CD $27.49
    • Contains both albums and a third disc of bonus material from from the original materials

    In stock. Shipping now.

Gift This Product

Stone cold classic swag from Swans given the lavish reissue treatment by the good folk at Mute. Originally issued in the early 90's on the Young God Records imprint (started by Michael Gira to primarily release music by the group) and criminally unavailable until now, White Light From The Mouth Of Infinity and Love Of Life have been given the full treatment, deluxe remasters and extra tracks to boot. These are both firm fan favourites and one look on Discogs and you will see that a repress has been called upon many times. There is not much we can say about these LP's that has not been said before but from first listen they sound incredible and we urge anyone unfamiliar with this legendary group to dive straight in.

Read More
  1. 1 Better Than You 5:51 Swans
  2. 2 Power and Sacrifice 5:36 Swans
  3. 3 You Know Nothing 5:46 Swans
  4. 4 (---) Pt. 1 0:16 Swans
  5. 5 Love of Life 3:41 Swans
  6. 6 The Golden Boy That Was Swallowed by the Sea 4:31 Swans


View More Swans


View More Mute

Drone and Metal

View More Drone and Metal
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.