View Your Wish List


Item added to your basket.

Restarter - HazardX
Restarter - HazardX
Skam Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 2015
Show All Formats Gift This Product …

Bleep heroes Skam return to our (sub)consciousness with this stack of previously unreleased material from veteran Irish electronic music producer, Anodyne. It’s hard not to quote the label press release here, who describe these tracks thus, “We found this lurking in the cupboard and decided to unleash it. Its dirty old & Skanky - perfect for the winter months”. A resolutely positive thing for the Skam heads. This is the fifth album from Anodyne and should be celebrated rightly. A prime shiver of haunted idm, shivery breaks-musics, end of the world horrortronics, and turn of the millennium sonic futurism.

Read More
  1. 1 G-1 (The Winter Sun) 5:07 anodyne Buy
  2. 2 Hard Killing Angels 5:24 anodyne Buy
  3. 3 Time to Kill 4:03 anodyne Buy
  4. 4 Dawnfall 4:12 anodyne Buy
  5. 5 Armed Robbery 3:43 anodyne Buy
  6. 6 Polarity 4:44 anodyne Buy
  7. 7 Broken Up 3:58 anodyne Buy
  8. 8 Succumb 5:13 anodyne Buy
  9. 9 (7+14_1_98) 6:20 anodyne Buy
  10. 10 Rage of the Gods 2:12 anodyne Buy
  11. 11 Restarter - HazardX 6:11 anodyne Buy
  12. 12 The Churel 4:53 anodyne Buy


Skam Records

View More Skam Records

Electronic and Electronica

View More Electronic and Electronica
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.