Item added to your basket.

A Monstrous Psychedelic Bubble (Exploding In Your Mind) – The Wizards Of Oz
Various Artists - Compiled by Amorphous Androgynous
A Monstrous Psychedelic Bubble (Exploding In Your Mind) – The Wizards Of Oz
Festival/Monstrous Bubble Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 2015
Gift This Product

UK psychedelic DJ duo Amorphous Androgynous (aka Gaz Coban and Brian Dougans of The Future Sound of London/Humanoid) return with the fourth instalment of their adventurous mix series, A Monstrous Psychedelic Bubble (Exploding In Your Mind). The mix compiles more music from the duo’s psychedelic heroes, from ‘70s Australian space rock group Cybotron to Russell Morris’s ahead-of-its-time studio rock to the contemporary grooves and harmonies of Tame Impala.


###Side 1

  1. Tame Impala - It Is Not Meant To Be
  2. Cybotron - Gods Of Norse
  3. Krozier & The Generator - House Of The Sun
  4. Russell Morris - The Real Thing

###Side 2

  1. Leong Lau - Salem Abdullah
  2. Doug Jerebine - Midnight Sun
  3. Rob Thomsett - Moulding of Red Earth
  4. Hiroshi & Claudia - This Early Broadminded's Emptiness

###Side 3

  1. Sunset Strip - Mercy Killing
  2. Rob Thomsett - Entrance To Warraambool
  3. Air - The Sea
  4. Kanguru - Waves Of Aquarius

###Side 4

  1. Cybotron - Raga In Asia Minor
  2. Ash Grunwald - Walking
  3. Rob Thomsett - Flight of Yaraan
  4. Kongress - Eyes Of The Witness
Read More
  1. 1 It Is Not Meant To Be 2:00 Tame Impala
  2. 2 Gods Of Norse 2:00 Cybotron
  3. 3 House Of The Sun 2:00 Krozier & The Generator
  4. 4 The Real Thing 2:00 Russell Morris

Alternative and Indie

View More

Limited Editions

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.