Item added to your cart.

Flying Lotus
You're Dead! (Deluxe)
Warp Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 7, 2015


Warp do the right thing and bundle the sought-after instrumentals alongside the original incredible album.

Includes previously Japan-only bonus track.

The incredible return of Flying Lotus on Warp. You're Dead! sees producer Steven Ellison taking us on a transcendental voyage into the afterlife. A wholly immersive, psychedelic journey, it's a virtuoso performance from one of the decade's most talented and inventive artists. The album features contributions from (in order of appearance) Herbie Hancock, Kendrick Lamar, Captain Murphy, Snoop Dogg, Angel Deradoorian, Thundercat and Niki Randa. Original artwork by Japanese comic book artist Shintaro Kago. Shipping Info - Boxset weighs 1.4 kg - US orders will ship from within the US whilst stocks last. -- We no longer have stock available in the US. We will now be shipping US orders from the UK. Fast Fedex shipping options are available. - Fast shipping options available outside the UK - Flat rate DPD option within Europe

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Theme 1:24 Buy
  2. 2 Tesla 1:54 Buy
  3. 3 Cold Dead 1:34 Buy
  4. 4 Fkn Dead 0:40 Buy
  5. 5 Never Catch Me (feat. Kendrick Lamar) 3:54 Buy

    Never Catch Me (feat. Kendrick Lamar)

  6. 6 Dead Man's Tetris (feat. Captain Murphy & Snoop Dogg) 2:25 Buy

    Dead Man's Tetris (feat. Captain Murphy & Snoop Dogg)

  7. 7 Turkey Dog Coma 3:09 Buy

    Turkey Dog Coma

  8. 8 Stirring 0:30 Buy
  9. 9 Coronus, the Terminator 2:40 Buy

    Coronus, the Terminator

  10. 10 Siren Song (feat. Angel Deradoorian) 2:37 Buy

    Siren Song (feat. Angel Deradoorian)

Show All Tracks 39

Flying Lotus

View More

Flying Lotus

View More

Warp Records

View More


View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences