Item added to your basket.

My Descent Into Capital
Circuit Breaker
My Descent Into Capital
Harbinger Sound
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 2015
Gift This Product

Legendary Notts label Harbinger Sound –riding a wave of Sleaford Mods spit-soaked euphoria- descend onto the vinyl platters with this record from London-based duo, Circuit Breaker. My Descent Into Capital is the pairs most assured record to date (and their first proper LP) and sees them strut confidently through stark, drum machine propelled post-punk, cold-wave synth gloom and angst-riddled lyricism. The duo are about to embark on an extensive tour with new label mates Consumer Electronics early next year. Limited vinyl edition, mastered by Barry Grint at Alchemy.

Read More

Digital Track List

  1. 1 A Justice 3:48 Circuit Breaker Buy
  2. 2 Sand And Cement 1:50 Circuit Breaker Buy
  3. 3 SE1 2:28 Circuit Breaker Buy
  4. 4 Commercial 0:29 Circuit Breaker Buy
  5. 5 Fault 3:13 Circuit Breaker Buy
  6. 6 Throw Down 2:18 Circuit Breaker Buy
  7. 7 Abettor 2:43 Circuit Breaker Buy
  8. 8 Muted Consistencies 2:14 Circuit Breaker Buy
  9. 9 Tower 2:55 Circuit Breaker Buy
  10. 10 Evolve 4:15 Circuit Breaker Buy
  11. 11 The Labour Market 3:17 Circuit Breaker Buy
  12. 12 Metamorphosis 1:58 Circuit Breaker Buy
  13. 13 Repulsion 3:13 Circuit Breaker Buy

Circuit Breaker

Harbinger Sound

View More

Minimal Wave and Post-punk

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.