Item added to your basket.

Archived 8
The Future Sound Of London
Archived 8
Jumpin' & Pumpin'
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 2015
Gift This Product

The 8th volume in the 'Archived' series from The Future Sound Of London. As with every chapter of this series, the debris and lost cuts of their catalogue help to build a fuller picture of the group as they stand. Some of the cuts on this release are unfinished works presented as they were while others have been revamped and enhanced to heighten the experience. From the swallowed, acid-tinged buzz of Crawler, the crisper syncopations of Plazmatical and the Aphex-esque polyrhythms of Spacial Freak – this is another immersive offering from the FSOL catacombs.


  1. Sorrow
  2. Acturum Esse
  3. Crawler
  4. Forlorrn 5 Haloi Slope
  5. Unfurl
  6. Still Motion
  7. Plazmatical
  8. Spacial Freak
  9. Long Exposure
  10. Standing Room
Read More
  1. 1 Crawler 2:03 The Future Sound Of London

The Future Sound Of London

Electronic and Electronica

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.