Artikel wurde Ihrem Warenkorb hinzugefügt.

Calimex Mental Implant Corp. (Legowelt)
El Saber Del Arpavor
Nightwind Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
9 Oktober 2015


The ever-prolific Danny Wolfers aka Legowelt adopts the name Calimex Mental Implant Corp. for an album of bonkers electro rooted hip-house and techno on his Nightwind Records imprint. El Saber Del Arpavor is a particularly melodic listen, containing warm house music, boogie-funk electro, and downtempo instrumental balladry. Each track carries the distinctive analogue synthesizer sound that has become Wolfers’ sonic trademark, and shows that there’s no sign of him slowing down any time soon. Basically this is prime time Legowelt action, deep swinging electro and hip-hop styles with a psychedelic edge that can only come from one D. Wolfers, if you checked his recent Seaside Houz Boys EP or the Age Of Candy Candy reissue on Berceuse Heroique you will have much to enjoy here, also comes backed with sick artwork designed by the man himself!


  1. Dominion Network
  2. Paracruise Waffles
  3. Calimex Institute
  4. Jean Luc Picards Cucumber Station
  5. Ethiopian Ski Dream
  6. Son Of Shinobi
  7. Like A Futuristic Science Building
  8. Carnival Of Souls
  9. Reality Is Possible
  10. UFO Club 2015
  11. Heladero Del Espaccio
  12. In The Heat Of The Nite (Programming)
  13. A Wolf In The Desert
  1. 1 Dominion Network Calimex Mental Implant Corp. (Legowelt) 0:40
  2. 2 Paracruise Waffles Calimex Mental Implant Corp. (Legowelt) 2:00
  3. 3 Calimex Institute Calimex Mental Implant Corp. (Legowelt) 2:00
  4. 4 Jean Luc Picards Cucumber Station Calimex Mental Implant Corp. (Legowelt) 2:00

Nightwind Records

Mehr anzeigen

Dancefloor and Techno

Mehr anzeigen
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Cookies akzeptieren Cookie-Einstellungen bearbeiten