Item added to your cart.

Paranoid London
Paranoid London
Paranoid London
Catalogue Number
Release Date
September 8, 2015


Paranoid London are testament to just how brilliant acid house can be when it’s at its most simple. Their debut album compiles selected tracks from their blink-and-you-missed-them 12” series and chucks a few exclusive cuts into the mix for good measure. These are raw, jacking, mutant sounds for the sweatiest dancefloors, but there’s also a real heart when it’s needed. Collaborations come from original Chicago house vocalist Paris Brightledge (who lights up the sublime ‘Paris Dub 3’), Detroit legend DJ Genesis (on ‘Lovin U (Ahh Shit)’), and Mutado Pintado (whose deranged spoken word tracks define the collection). Like those L.S.D. Light Sounds Dark comps the demand for is liludicrous, so it’s not one to be missed.

  1. 1 Light Tunnel (ft. Mutado Pintado) 1:01
  2. 2 Transmission 5 (ft. Mutado Pintado) 1:01
  3. 3 Headtrack 1:01
  4. 4 Paris Dub 3 (ft. Paris Brightledge) 1:01
  5. 5 Machines Our Coming 1:00
  6. 6 Lovin U (Ahh Shit) (ft. DJ Genesis) 1:01
  7. 7 We Ain't 1:01
  8. 8 Eating Glue (ft. Mutado Pintado) 1:00
  9. 9 300 Hangovers A Year (ft. Mutado Pintado) 1:01
  10. 10 Paris Dub 1 (ft. Paris Brightledge) 1:01

Track List

  1. A1. Light Tunnel (ft. Mutado Pintado)
  2. A2. Transmission 5 (ft. Mutado Pintado)
  3. A3. Headtrack
  4. B1. Paris Dub 3 (ft. Paris Brightledge)
  5. B2. Machines Our Coming
  6. C1. Lovin U (Ahh Shit) (ft. DJ Genesis)
  7. C2. We Ain't
  8. D1. Eating Glue (ft. Mutado Pintado)
  9. D2. 300 Hangovers A Year (ft. Mutado Pintado)
  10. D3. Paris Dub 1 (ft. Paris Brightledge)

Paranoid London

Electro and Acid

View More

Dancefloor and Techno

View More

Limited Editions

View More

Vinyl Reissue

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences