Item added to your basket.

InFiné #Explorer1
Various Artists
InFiné #Explorer1
Catalogue Number
Release Date
August 2015
Gift This Product

Long-established Parisian label Infinè take their curators eye to a host of new and established artist / DJ’s for this ten-track collection of moody electronica, skewed digital-pop, glacial ambient , deep European house music and snarling electro. Players include Berlin based Winter Son (aka Thomas Ragsdale) and (in)famous Sankeys resident DJ Jozef K who join forces on the throbbing warehouse spaces of ‘Blind Into The Dark’, Willis Anne has previous on Berceuse Herioque (‘Nous Heroique EP’) and turns in a slab of seasick-house moves, Dresden born Monomood serves up some rugged ‘ardkore machinations whilst modern-classical French pianist Vanessa Wagner brings the tone down into a glorious minimalist space for solo-piano.

Read More

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Dentelle 5:21 Manoir Buy
  2. 2 Tape_150 (Demo Version) 4:36 The Wanderer Buy
  3. 3 Blind into the Dark 6:46 Jozef K|Winter Son Buy
  4. 4 Savage 5:10 Almeeva Buy
  5. 5 The Effect of Butterfly Destiny 9:56 Secret of Elements Buy
  6. 6 What Arms Are These for You! 2:56 Vanessa Wagner Buy
  7. 7 Square 3:42 Oaks Buy
  8. 8 What You Want 6:30 Gordon Buy
  9. 9 Normal Heads 5:36 Willis Anne Buy
  10. 10 The Pacifist 6:03 Monomood Buy
  11. 11 v2o 4:24 VOIRON Buy


View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.