View Your Wish List


Item added to your basket.

Palace Savant
Jonas Reinhardt
Palace Savant
Further Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
September 2015
Show All Formats Gift This Product …

Jonas Reinhardt returns with the stunning 'Palace Savant', inspired by the St. Vitus Cathedral in Prague. The ornate aesthetic and awe-inspiring settings of that landmark are manifested in numerous ways on this record. Brigade Of Midnight Minions stirs and throbs in a somewhat imposing manner while Go Sceptre Go is a far more colourful and nostalgic number with decorated high-points and crashing crescendo. On closer, Omat Principle Decay, Reinhardt turns in a delicate and cinematic composition where a mantra-like synth motif chugs along with atmospheric pads into a still and stunning finale.

Read More
  1. 1 Old Kaizen 2:41 Jonas Reinhardt Buy
  2. 2 Brigade of Midnight Minions 3:57 Jonas Reinhardt Buy
  3. 3 Shattered Remains of Orr 6:38 Jonas Reinhardt Buy
  4. 4 Androma 4:03 Jonas Reinhardt Buy
  5. 5 Go Sceptre Go 3:45 Jonas Reinhardt Buy
  6. 6 Ecstatic Invokations 1:31 Jonas Reinhardt Buy
  7. 7 Noctornum 6:35 Jonas Reinhardt Buy
  8. 8 Omat Principle Decay 5:07 Jonas Reinhardt Buy

Jonas Reinhardt

Further Records

View More Further Records

Electronic and Electronica

View More Electronic and Electronica
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.