Item added to your cart.

The Transcendental Waterfall
John Fahey
The Transcendental Waterfall
4 Men With Beards
Catalogue Number
Release Date
July 2015
  • Vinyl, 6×LP

    • Six albums with original artwork and insert
    • 180g Heavyweight Vinyl
    • Poster included
    • Postcard included
    • T-shirt included

    In stock, shipping now.

Gift This Product

Sublime boxset of work from legendary folklorist and genre-crossing artist John Fahey. 4 Men With Beards have really outdone themselves with this one, drawing together six LP's from John Fahey's extensive back catalogue they have created what can be seen as the perfect intro to his work and also a timely reminder of the genius of the man by presenting six of his best albums in one place. We really don't need to say much about these legendary recordings as the music speaks for itself but if you are not familiar we urge you to check this lavishly packaged box set out and immerse yourself in the company of one of the finest musicians to ever pick up a guitar.


  • Blind Joe Death
  • Death Chants, Breakdowns, and Military Waltzes
  • Dance of Death & Other Plantation Favorites
  • The Great San Bernardino Birthday Party and Other Excursions
  • The Transfiguration of Blind Joe Death
  • Days Have Gone By
  1. 1 Sunflower River Blues John Fahey 1:17
  2. 2 West Coast Blues John Fahey 0:58
  3. 3 Days Have Gone By John Fahey 2:55

John Fahey

4 Men With Beards


--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.