Item added to your cart.

Paranoid Funk
Lil Noid
Paranoid Funk
L.A. Club Resource
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 2015
Gift This Product

Delroy Edwards returns with another thugged-out archival rerelease from Memphis rapper Lil Noid via his now established LA Club Resource imprint. Edwards has previously flaunted his penchant for lo-fi Memphis rap, with the 2014 Shawty Pimp LP and across his Slowed Down Funk mix series, so this reissue slots into this corner of the LA Club Resource catalogue perfectly. Entitled Paranoid Funk, Three 6 Mafia affiliate Lil Noid originally dropped this cassette back in ’95 and is a prime example of DIY, haze coated goodness, stuffed full of stripped drum machine beats, crackled melody and the slickest rhythms. Gotta be quick with this one.


  1. Introlude
  2. Criminalistic
  3. Knowledge
  4. Hoe Call
  5. Hamptown
  6. Try Me
  7. Death Row
  8. Load My Clip
  9. In The Dark
  10. Binghampton Niggas

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Introlude Lil Noid 1:58 Buy
  2. 2 Criminalistic Knowledge Lil Noid 4:13 Buy
  3. 3 Hoe Call Lil Noid 1:14 Buy
  4. 4 Hamptown Lil Noid 2:13 Buy
  5. 5 Try Me Lil Noid 3:13 Buy
  6. 6 Death Row Lil Noid 2:43 Buy
  7. 7 Load My Clip Lil Noid 3:24 Buy
  8. 8 In The Dark Lil Noid 2:22 Buy
  9. 9 Binghampton Niggas Lil Noid 4:59 Buy

L.A. Club Resource

View More

Hip Hop

View More

Vinyl Reissue

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.