View Your Wish List


Item added to your basket.

Big Dada
Catalogue Number
Release Date
August 2015
View All Format

Instant MP3 download with all Vinyl / CD purchases.

Gift This Product …

Two and a half years after the devastating and untimely passing of Aberdeen-based producer Offshore (Ewan Robertson), Big Dada unveil the last LP of new material from the designer and artist. All these cuts were near-completed at the time of Robertson’s death, by working closely with his family and his partner, Big Dada have pieced the tracks together to form this self-titled long-player and tribute. It captures the creative innovation and productional freedom that Robertson exercised across all his releases. All profits from the LP will be going to the Marfan Trust - a charity that funds its own research into the syndrome which affected Ewan.

Read More
  1. 1 J Bouncey 1:28 Offshore Buy
  2. 2 Make It Up 2:46 Offshore Buy
  3. 3 Barden?s Burden 1:21 Offshore Buy
  4. 4 Church Rhythm 4:16 Offshore Buy
  5. 5 Flickbook 1:09 Offshore Buy
  6. 6 NY In A Minute 4:13 Offshore Buy
  7. 7 Torry Tash 3:18 Offshore Buy
  8. 8 Olympian 8:16 Offshore Buy
  9. 9 Step Forward 3:02 Offshore Buy
  10. 10 Ruin 1:16 Offshore Buy
  11. 11 Swing 2:39 Offshore Buy
  12. 12 Start 1:40 Offshore Buy
  13. 13 Painting 0:25 Offshore Buy
  14. 14 Turn That Down Upside Frown 2:30 Offshore Buy
  15. 15 Off Peak 2:43 Offshore Buy


Big Dada

View More Big Dada


View More Beats

Electronic and Electronica

View More Electronic and Electronica

Limited Editions

View More Limited Editions
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.