View Your Wish List


Item added to your basket.

Music Complete
New Order
Music Complete
Catalogue Number
Release Date
September 2015
View All Format Gift This Product …

First new studio album in over ten years from a revitalised New Order (minus Peter Hook, of course), with many cultural commentators and critics speaking of this work as their best LP in decades. First single ‘Restless’ (New Order By Numbers, still good however) had the fans groaning, but the remainder of Music Complete confounds expectations by being actually 100% relevant, exciting and dynamic. With Bad Lieutenant’s Tom Chapman driving us on with Hooky-esque-bass, Sumner, Morris, Gilbert and co. have a blast across 11 tracks of expansive Moroder arp-disco, Nile Rodgers guitar funk, Factory Floor throb and multitude of fist-pumping chorus-n-synth hooks the band are famous for. Helping out are Brandon Flowers, Elly Jackson of La Roux , Peter Saville on artwork and Iggy Pop. Yes, Iggy Pop on a New Order track. That, alone, should be enough to hit Buy.

Read More
  1. 1 Restless 5:28 New Order Buy
  2. 2 Singularity 5:37 New Order Buy
  3. 3 Plastic 6:55 New Order Buy
  4. 4 Tutti Frutti 6:22 New Order Buy
  5. 5 People on the High Line 5:41 New Order Buy
  6. 6 Stray Dog 6:17 New Order Buy
  7. 7 Academic 5:54 New Order Buy
  8. 8 Nothing But a Fool 7:43 New Order Buy
  9. 9 Unlearn This Hatred 4:19 New Order Buy
  10. 10 The Game 5:06 New Order Buy
  11. 11 Superheated 5:04 New Order Buy

New Order


View More Mute

Alternative and Indie

View More Alternative and Indie
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.