Item added to your cart.

The Love Album
Acroplane Recordings
Catalogue Number
Release Date
June 22, 2015


A back-to-basics reassessment of sonic grounding from anodyne as breakbeat syncopations and acid hooks come to the fore for this 11-track joyride through the influences that constructed his standpoint. With an overarching mood of melancholia (something anodyne specifically set out to achieve), The Love Album perfectly captures the unnerving but invigorating sensation of bundling down a concrete staircase into an early-hours dark-rave. By avoiding genre pigeonholing, anodyne wins out with a record that is bold and unflinching.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Breathing Smoke 4:00 Buy

    Breathing Smoke

  2. 2 Anatomy of a Joke 5:30 Buy

    Anatomy of a Joke

  3. 3 River Where I Drown 2:27 Buy

    River Where I Drown

  4. 4 Crossed Swords 4:00 Buy

    Crossed Swords

  5. 5 Loss of Consciousness 3:37 Buy

    Loss of Consciousness

  6. 6 35zero 3:29 Buy
  7. 7 darkenergy 3:49 Buy
  8. 8 The Acid Murders 1:50 Buy

    The Acid Murders

  9. 9 Overwatch 4:43 Buy
  10. 10 Lower 2:45 Buy
  11. 11 Structure 5:00 Buy


Acroplane Recordings

View More

Electro and Acid

View More

Drum&Bass / Hardcore / Jungle

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences