View Your Wish List


Item added to your order.

It Gets More Cloudy...
It Gets More Cloudy...
Donky Pitch
Catalogue Number
Release Date
July 2015
Gift This Product …

Scottish producer Lockah returns with this polychromatic full-length for Donkey Pitch. The hazy, paint-splattered sounds of It Gets More Cloudy… find the producer in a floor-focused but clearly adventurous mindset. From the Prince-indebted power-pop of OG Courgette Miller to the barefaced cop-show pandemonium of You'll Suckers Don't Even Cut Corn- the sounds come with a grin and a promise of a good time. While his earlier releases placed him alongside UK trap adopters like Rustie and HudMo, Lockah’s sound is now one based around refined moments of carefully calculated euphoria.

Read More
  1. 1 Important 2 / Hate, Meet Fate 3:43 Lockah Buy
  2. 2 OG Courgette Miller 5:19 Lockah Buy
  3. 3 You'll Suckers Don't Even Cut Corn 3:30 Lockah Buy
  4. 4 Barcelona Drums 6:28 Lockah Buy
  5. 5 Heate Legend 4:58 Lockah Buy
  6. 6 It Wasn't for Me 3:42 Lockah Buy
  7. 7 South Bronx Parasite 4:45 Lockah Buy
  8. 8 Push off My Wire (Bliss) 3:01 Lockah Buy
  9. 9 Help Helped a Little Present in Mine for Me 4:24 Lockah Buy
  10. 10 Pass out in the Hot Sun 2:41 Lockah Buy
  11. 11 Lawrence's Weird Joint 8:22 Lockah Buy


Donky Pitch

View More Donky Pitch


View More Bass
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.