Item added to your basket:

AnD Rmx 01
AnD Rmx 01
Electric Deluxe
Catalogue Number
Release Date
June 2015
Gift This Product …

Mancunia via Berlin industrial techno connoisseurs AnD enlist Sleeparchive, Zeitgeber and O/H for three solid remixes of tracks taken from the wreckage caused by the debut LP Cosmic Microwave Background released a few months back. Zeitgeber starts off the set with a growling sewer crawl take on The Surface of Last Scattering dragging the original further into the wormhole of its origin while Sleeparchive turns Power Spectrum into a stepppin gabba number. O/H finishes things off with a gloomy power electronics indebted wrecker with the Power Spectrum remix but in keeping with the streamlined techno of the original.

Read More
  1. 1 The Surface of Last Scattering (Zeitgeber Remix) 13:09 AnD Buy
  2. 2 Power Spectrum (Sleeparchive Remix) 4:36 AnD Buy
  3. 3 Power Spectrum (O/H Remix) 6:49 AnD Buy


View More AnD

Electric Deluxe

View More Electric Deluxe

Industrial Techno

View More Industrial Techno
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.