Item added to your cart.

Umberto and Maiovvi
Law Unit
Death Waltz Originals
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 17, 2015


Death Waltz brings together two of the most unrelenting and persistent forces in underground experimental composition for this auditory trip as part of their Death Waltz originals series. Law Unit is a new project from Umberto and Antoni Maiovvi. As a soundtrack for an imagined hellscape, the composers explore industrial and cutting terrain against a backdrop of gloomy dark clouds. With trudging synths, bladed machine-led drum sounds and an overarching disposition of terror, these 10 tracks rank among the most extreme and creative in Death Waltz’s repertoire.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Gold Digging 2:42 Buy
  2. 2 Taxidermy 2:46 Buy
  3. 3 Butcher 4:22 Buy
  4. 4 Continuity 4:43 Buy
  5. 5 Bonethugs 3:58 Buy
  6. 6 Icebox 3:57 Buy
  7. 7 Defenstrate Thyself 5:42 Buy

    Defenstrate Thyself

  8. 8 Rope 3:28 Buy
  9. 9 Bloodsucker 2:28 Buy
  10. 10 Maria 4:12 Buy

Death Waltz Originals

View More


View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More

Halloween Records

View More

Limited Editions

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences