Item added to your cart.

Archie Pelago
Off-Peak OST
Archie Pelago Music
Catalogue Number
Release Date
June 8, 2015


The jazz-infused soundtrack for video game Off-Peak was created by house trio Archie Pegalo to provide backing for a dystopian charged video-game adventure created by Pelago’s own Cosmo D. From the opening hubbub of the game’s train station setting to the lengthy but rewarding electronics played out on Revealed featuring Novelty Daughter- this soundtrack is a highly idealised and hugely creative release which works effortlessly in tandem with Cosmo’s digital adventure-land.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Intro - Welcome to the Station Archie Pelago 1:32 Buy
  2. 2 Frogphone Archie Pelago 6:32 Buy
  3. 3 Mortified by Faith featuring Novelty Daughter Archie Pelago 9:11 Buy
  4. 4 Fick Yer Mini featuring Novelty Daugther Archie Pelago 5:26 Buy
  5. 5 Interlude - Saturn in a Fungi Forest Archie Pelago 2:16 Buy
  6. 6 Level Design - Sheet Music Archie Pelago 5:03 Buy
  7. 7 Revealed featuring Novelty Daughter Archie Pelago 9:57 Buy
  8. 8 Arcology Archie Pelago 6:35 Buy
  9. 9 Interlude - Spelunking the Maintenance Shafts Archie Pelago 2:52 Buy
  10. 10 Panopticon Archie Pelago 7:03 Buy
  11. 11 Memos Archie Pelago 5:06 Buy
  12. 12 Satisfied Consumer featuring Gabriel Garzón-Montano Archie Pelago 6:56 Buy
  13. 13 Interloper featuring Novelty Daughter (Bonus Track) Archie Pelago 6:05 Buy

Archie Pelago

Electronic and Electronica

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies Edit cookies preferences