View Your Wish List


Item added to your basket.

Boys Noize Presents Strictly Raw, Vol.1
Boys Noize
Boys Noize Presents Strictly Raw, Vol.1
Boysnoize Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
June 2015
Show All Formats Gift This Product …

Boyz Noize embarks upon a back-to-basics celebration of studio sessions with this Strictly Raw series. The concept is to take 1 drum machine and a pair of synths to create brilliantly straightforward and undeniably enjoyable masterclasses in the analog corners of modern dance. Fellow heavyweights like Tiga, Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs and Johnny Sack also make appearances for these studio workouts. The result is a collection of cuts that range from murky acid to 4/4 techno thunderstorms all built out of club music’s most essential elements. Volume 2 couldn’t come soon enough.

Track List

A1. Boys Noize & Johnny Sack – Paranoid

A2. Boys Noize & Tiga – 808-IRAQ.

B1. Boys Noize – The Fix

B2. Boys Noize & Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs – Spacer.

C1. Boys Noize & Pilo – Cerebral

C2. Boys Noize – Travis.

D1. Boys Noize & Atom TM – Openn

D2. Boys Noize & SCNTST – Ohm Track

Read More
  1. 1 Paranoid 2:55 Boys Noize, Johnny Sack Buy
  2. 2 808-Iraq 4:59 Boys Noize, Tiga Buy
  3. 3 Overstayer 6:23 Boys Noize Buy
  4. 4 Cerebral 4:16 Boys Noize & Pilo Buy
  5. 5 The Fix 4:57 Boys Noize Buy
  6. 6 Openn 5:02 Boys Noize, Atom TM Buy
  7. 7 Spacer 5:29 Boys Noize, Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs Buy
  8. 8 Dawnload 3:14 Boys Noize Buy
  9. 9 Brain Frequent 3:56 Boys Noize Buy

Boys Noize

View More Boys Noize

Boysnoize Records

View More Boysnoize Records

Dancefloor and Techno

View More Dancefloor and Techno
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.