Item added to your cart.

Atom TM & Material Object
No. I
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 27, 2015


Atom™ & Material Object's No Ware label celebrate one year at the top with a 73 minute mix CD featuring tracks from Atom™, Tobias Freund & Max Loderbauer Material Object and Steve Law among others. Atom TM & Material Object's No. imprint has come to define a certain style of abstract, ambient, minimal techno rooted electronica since its inception on the 1st May 2014 and on the 1st May 2015 (one year to the day that the first No. title was released) they have chosen to unveil this CD mix. All the tracks have been edited, overdubbed and blended together to create one constantly evolving electronic soundscape. Where they may have chosen to select tracks previously released from the label's small but high quality output, when blended together with the expertise of Atom TM & Material Object, while staying the same they also curiously become something new.

##Track List

  1. Atom TM - No. I
  2. Atom TM & Jacek Sienkiewicz - Zero Time Collapsing
  3. Raw-C - Ego Split II
  4. No. Inc. - Early Reflections (Part II)
  5. Jacek Sienkiewicz - Berceuse
  6. Steve Law - Ascension Engine
  7. Sagittarius A - Omega Point (Delta Shuffle Remix)
  8. Sagittarius A - Omega Point
  9. NSI. - A.R.T. V
  10. Jacek Sienkiewicz - Sto_rys
  11. Atom TM + Jacek Sienkiewicz - Zero Time Collapsing
  12. Atom TM - Alpha Txt Live at Labyrinth
  13. Sagittarius A - Omega Point (Material Object Remix)

Digital Tracklist


View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences