Item added to your cart.

Frank Nitt
Frankie Rothstein
Fat Beats Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
June 9, 2015


Detroit native Frank Nitt turns in his first full-length for Fat Beats Records featuring timeless production from the likes of J Rocc, J Dilla and DJ Rhettmatic. Some how, the MC makes his own bars feel right at home on their legendary instrumentals. A whirlwind flow, a conscious but playful brand of lyricism and a capability to understand and compliment the backing tracks he is playing with. After his glowing wordplay does its thing, this release comes with the instrumentals so the dusty beats of Nitt’s heroes can take the limelight.


  • Dank Intro
  • Classic
  • Slippin (feat Illa J)
  • Hit Record / Dank Skit
  • Official Supreme (feat Botni Applebum)
  • Hey World
  • Money On My Mind (feat T3/Illa J)
  • Get Blowed / Dank Outro (feat Botni Applebum/Illa J)
  • Classic (instrumental)
  • Slippin (instrumental)
  • Hit Record (instrumental)
  • Official Supreme (instrumental)
  • Hey World (instrumental)
  • Money On My Mind (instrumental)
  • Get Blowed (instrumental)

Fat Beats Records

View More

Hip Hop

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences