View Your Wish List


Item added to your basket.

Music for the Motion Picture Victoria (Bonus Track Version)
Nils Frahm
Music for the Motion Picture Victoria (Bonus Track Version)
Erased Tapes
Catalogue Number
Release Date
June 2015
Gift This Product …

Nils Frahm writes his first score for one-take feature film Victoria released on London-based contemporary classical label Erased Tapes. Filmed in Berlin, Victoria is centred around a runaway party girl who joins a group of friendly men on a night out, but the night takes a dramatic turn as their night turns from a party, into a bank robbery – and the music reflects this change as it changes from techno to sombre piano sounds.

CD / Vinyl Track List

  1. Burn With Me (Victoria Edit by DJ Koze)
  2. Our Own Roof
  3. A Stolen Car
  4. In The Parking Garage
  5. Them
  6. The Bank
  7. The Shooting
  8. Nobody Knows Who You Are
  9. Pendulum
Read More
  1. 1 Burn with Me (Victoria Edit) 5:18 DJ Koze Buy
  2. 2 Our Own Roof 5:18 Nils Frahm Buy
  3. 3 A Stolen Car 4:44 Nils Frahm Buy
  4. 4 In the Parking Garage 4:55 Nils Frahm Buy
  5. 5 Them 4:00 Nils Frahm Buy
  6. 6 The Bank 7:18 Nils Frahm Buy
  7. 7 The Shooting 4:50 Nils Frahm Buy
  8. 8 Nobody Knows Who You Are 2:48 Nils Frahm Buy
  9. 9 Pendulum 2:41 Nils Frahm Buy
  10. 10 Happy New Fear (Bonus Track) 2:32 Deichkind Buy
  11. 11 Marilyn Whirlwind (Bonus Track) 7:12 DJ Koze

Nils Frahm

View More Nils Frahm

Erased Tapes

View More Erased Tapes

Ambient and Modern Classical

View More Ambient and Modern Classical
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.