View Your Wish List


Item added to your basket.

2011 Until 2014
2011 Until 2014
Text Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
April 2015
View All Format Gift This Product …

Originally released in a series of three twelve inches that flew in and out of stock in the blink of an eye, we are treated to the full works on digital for the very first time. These tracks range from the finest house rollers this side of a Joy Orbison set (check the bassline on February 2014, deep as you like!) to UKG indebted numbers such as 'Blatant Water Cannon' and the synth heavy workout of 'Ascii Bot' – showcasing some of the finest material Kieran Hebden has produced yet, under any alias. Eleven tracks that expertly mould his unique production style around whatever genre he turns his hand too, from deep house to garage and beyond mixing elements of the finest Floating Points and the deepest Theo Parrish in a style that is without a doubt 100% Kieran Hebden. He has done the world justice by unleashing these tracks all in one place and created an LP that will be on heavy rotation around here for a long time to come.

Read More
  1. 1 February 2014 5:58 Percussions Buy
  2. 2 March 2013 1:53 Percussions Buy
  3. 3 Blatant Water Cannon 5:58 Percussions Buy
  4. 4 Sext 5:28 Percussions Buy
  5. 5 October 2011 2:44 Percussions Buy
  6. 6 KHLHI 5:23 Percussions Buy
  7. 7 November 2011 3:44 Percussions Buy
  8. 8 Bird Songs 7:24 Percussions Buy
  9. 9 Rabbit Songs 7:20 Percussions Buy
  10. 10 Ascii Bot 8:26 Percussions Buy
  11. 11 January 2014 5:42 Percussions Buy


Text Records

View More Text Records

Electronic and Electronica

View More Electronic and Electronica


View More House
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.