Item added to your cart.

Odyssey / Sonne (Bonus Track Version)
Rival Consoles
Odyssey / Sonne (Bonus Track Version)
Erased Tapes
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 2015
Gift This Product

Under the River Consoles alias, Ryan Lee West has gained quite a reputation for remoulding and remodelling synths sounds in to shapes that appear both ethereal and deeply corporeal. That knack for unique and emotive electronica is showcased in all its glory on this special release for Erased Tapes. From the atmospheric grandeur of Odyssey to the thunderous simplicity of 3 Chords, West’s powerful brand of neo-classical composition is as paradisiacal as it is rooted in human emotion. There is also a brilliant rework from Vessels and a stunning collaboration with Peter Broderick.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Odyssey Rival Consoles 4:41 Buy
  2. 2 Philip Rival Consoles 4:12 Buy
  3. 3 Voyager Rival Consoles 4:53 Buy
  4. 4 Rebecca Rival Consoles 2:15 Buy
  5. 5 Sonne Rival Consoles 3:42 Buy
  6. 6 3 Chords Rival Consoles 4:16 Buy
  7. 7 Helios Rival Consoles 5:01 Buy
  8. 8 Haunt Rival Consoles 4:54 Buy
  9. 9 Think Tank Rival Consoles 4:45 Buy
  10. 10 Recovery Rival Consoles 4:48 Buy
  11. 11 Recovery (Vessels Remix) [Bonus Track] Rival Consoles 7:34 Buy
  12. 12 Soul (Bonus Track) [feat. Peter Broderick] Rival Consoles 4:18 Buy

Rival Consoles

Erased Tapes

Electronic and Electronica

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.