Item added to your basket:

All City Dublin
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 2015
Gift This Product …

Onra returns with his third full-length Fundamentals coming via All City Dublin, the Dublin-based label and record shop. Chuck Inglish of Cool Kids fame comes through for a hazy guest verse on the brilliantly produced So Long. Other standout feature-spots come courtesy of MC Medlodee on Love Tip (a totally irresistible slow-jam) and KC’s ethereal crooning on album highlight Like You Miss Me. Onra’s handle of hip hop instrumentation and his curatorial ear for collaborators is fully intact. Fundamentals - as the title suggests - is a back-to-basics masterclass in tightly screwed beat-making.

Read More
  1. 1 Intro 1:41 Onra Buy
  2. 2 So Long (feat. Chuck Inglish) 3:19 Onra Buy
  3. 3 Every Second (feat. Perrion) 3:28 Onra Buy
  4. 4 We Ridin' (feat. Daz Dillinger & Olivier Daysoul) 3:08 Onra Buy
  5. 5 Love Tip (feat. MC Melodee) 3:02 Onra Buy
  6. 6 Over & Over (feat. Do Or Die & Johnny P) 3:55 Onra Buy
  7. 7 Money 1:52 Onra Buy
  8. 8 Vibe With U (feat. Suzi Analogue) 3:45 Onra Buy
  9. 9 Anything (feat. The Doppelgangaz) 3:35 Onra Buy
  10. 10 95.5 FM 0:39 Onra Buy
  11. 11 Like You Miss Me (feat. KC) 3:25 Onra Buy
  12. 12 That's Me (feat. Black Milk) 1:58 Onra Buy
  13. 13 Outro 1:54 Onra Buy


All City Dublin

View More All City Dublin

Hip Hop

View More Hip Hop


View More Beats
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.