Item added to your cart.

Rebel Rave 4
Crosstown Rebels
Catalogue Number
Release Date
April 6, 2015

Digital Track List

  1. 1 What To Do (Matrixxman Remix) Francesca Lombardo 6:57 Buy

    What To Do (Matrixxman Remix)

  2. 2 Melancholia (Deetron's Unreleased Club Mix) Amirali 6:24 Buy

    Melancholia (Deetron's Unreleased Club Mix)

  3. 3 Heartbreaker (Recondite Amiti Mix) Kele Okereke 5:39 Buy

    Heartbreaker (Recondite Amiti Mix)

  4. 4 Say No More Subb-an feat. S.Y.F. 6:19 Buy
  5. 5 Devil Dance (Adam Beyer Remix) Ida Engberg 7:30 Buy

    Devil Dance (Adam Beyer Remix)

  6. 6 Love You Like I Used To (Francesca Lombardo Remix) Him_Self_Her feat. Kieran Fowkes 7:05 Buy

    Love You Like I Used To (Francesca Lombardo Remix)

  7. 7 Body In Motion (Akufen Remix) Mathew Jonson 7:34 Buy

    Body In Motion (Akufen Remix)

  8. 8 Tonight In Tokyo (Cassius Remix) Jamie Jones & Luca C 11:52 Buy

    Tonight In Tokyo (Cassius Remix)

  9. 9 Always AZIMUTE 7:31 Buy
  10. 10 The Journey Russ Yallop feat. Jess Monroe 6:25 Buy
Show All Tracks 23

Crosstown Rebels

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences