Item added to your basket:

Viaggio Nel Domani
Viaggio Nel Domani
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 2015
Gift This Product

Reissued for the first time since its release in 1972, this is the surprising and confusing opus from Guido Baggiani aka Ruscigan. As a student of legendary avant-garde composer Karlheinz Stockhausen, Ruscigan exercises a similar ethos to that of his once-mentor. The record was put together under the roof of Piero Umiliani's much mythologised Soundworkshop Studios and between them, Umiliani and Baggiani captured a tight and refined breed of left field classical composition. While the record is untamed and chaotic at some points, it is enduringly well executed and clearly laid out as an adventure in music. This limited reissue also comes on clear blue vinyl.


  • Arabesque
  • Pulsioni
  • Waiting
  • Concerto Intimo
  • Fight
  • Clusters
  • Droping
  • Sound
  • Open
  • Work
  • Soft Range
  • Clowns
  • Trolls
  • Spazio
  • Intervallo
  • Aumentazione
  • Dawn
  • Vapori
Read More
  1. 1 Arabesque 0:48 Ruscigan
  2. 2 Pulsoni 1:13 Ruscigan
  3. 3 Waiting 1:00 Ruscigan
  4. 4 Concerto Intimo 0:51 Ruscigan
  5. 5 Fight 2:00 Ruscigan
  6. 6 Clusters 2:00 Ruscigan
  7. 7 Droping 0:52 Ruscigan
  8. 8 Sound 0:54 Ruscigan
  9. 9 Open 1:00 Ruscigan


View More Dagored


View More 1970s

Early Electronics

View More Early Electronics

Limited Editions

View More Limited Editions
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.