View Your Wish List


Item added to your basket.

The Truth 2008-2013
The Exaltics
The Truth 2008-2013
Solar One Music
Catalogue Number
Release Date
March 2015
Show All Formats Gift This Product …

With The Truth 2008 - 2013, Solar One Music presents a comprehensive retrospective of one of his co-founders, Robert Witschakowski. It documents the Jena based artist’s musical journey as The Exaltics on labels such as Transient Force, Bunker, Clone or Last Known Trajectory. The sound of robotic synths marks his signature style, the eleven tracks on this collection all put forward a certain urgency that unite his Detroit, acid house and European West Coast influences.

Read More
  1. 1 My Language 5:30 The Exaltics Buy
  2. 2 The Crash 4:19 The Exaltics Buy
  3. 3 Instinct 3:23 The Exaltics Buy
  4. 4 Compressed Thoughts 3:31 The Exaltics Buy
  5. 5 IMOEH 5:05 The Exaltics Buy
  6. 6 Quiet Earth 4:18 The Exaltics Buy
  7. 7 Journey to Jupiter 4:09 The Exaltics Buy
  8. 8 The Truth 4:01 The Exaltics Buy
  9. 9 We Want But We Can't 4:24 The Exaltics Buy
  10. 10 The Clash Next Round 7:57 The Exaltics Buy
  11. 11 Did You See This Broken Planet 4:50 The Exaltics Buy

The Exaltics

View More The Exaltics

Solar One Music

View More Solar One Music

Electro and Acid

View More Electro and Acid
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.