Item added to your cart.

Neil Landstrumm / AnD / Ordinate (Spaces)
Eight Wigglin' Ways To Die
Catalogue Number
Release Date
March 23, 2015


In anniversary of their 10th release, Sunil Sharpe’s Irish imprint Earwiggle prepares its most adventurous offering to date with a raging various artists double pack entitled Eight Wigglin Ways To Die from some of the scene’s heaviest hitters. Manchester duo AnD gets things underway with ‘Higgs Boson’, which is set into their typically brutal manner, racing along at breakneck speed whereas Martyn Hare’s ‘2BE&aBN’ is a droning, druggier take similar to some of the Metasplice material. Next is the dry, nihilistic looping mass of ‘Antsinplot 05’ from Johan Platt and Boner M, followed by the chunky, electrified stomp of ‘Calum’ from Papers that’ll appeal to any fans of the excellent Gesloten Cirkle LP on Murder Capital. On the second slab, DeFekt provides another loopy concoction on ‘6X6’, chased up by more experimental efforts such Bintus’ funky slice of electro-lysergia on ‘Indigo Waste’, mechanical assembly line vibrations from Neil Landstrumm and finally the murky, submerged rhythms on ‘OR 6’ from Ordinate (a collaboration between JP Hartnett and Bleep's own SPACES.).

Digital Tracklist


Industrial Techno

View More

Dancefloor and Techno

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences