Item added to your cart.

Leandro Fresco
El Reino Invisible
Catalogue Number
Kompakt PA CD 01
Release Date
March 2, 2015


For the inaugural instalment of Kompakt’s Pop Ambient album series (a chance for the beat-free electronics to be stretched to full LPs), Leandro Fresco comes through with a stunning collection of compositions that explore the emotive possibilities for ambient music. From the pure blissfulness of the opener, Fresco sails through a myriad of instruments and soundscapes with ease. From the slightly darker moments like El Valle, to the centred oneness of the titular closer- this is pop ambience of the highest order- a free-flowing sculpture of sound.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 La Edad De Oro 5:58 Buy

    La Edad De Oro

  2. 2 Los Años Que Vivimos En Peligro 4:51 Buy

    Los Años Que Vivimos En Peligro

  3. 3 La Herida Del Soldado 4:05 Buy

    La Herida Del Soldado

  4. 4 La Nueva Orden 2:45 Buy

    La Nueva Orden

  5. 5 Los Pasos Vacilantes De Los Reyes 5:43 Buy

    Los Pasos Vacilantes De Los Reyes

  6. 6 El Salto Del Angel 6:13 Buy

    El Salto Del Angel

  7. 7 Sol De Medianoche 5:35 Buy

    Sol De Medianoche

  8. 8 El Valle 5:22 Buy
  9. 9 Principe De Viento 5:17 Buy

    Principe De Viento

  10. 10 El Reino Invisible 9:31 Buy

    El Reino Invisible


View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences