Your Basket


Item added to your basket:

  • Total

Basket Empty

Your basket is currently empty.
Items you add to your basket will appear here.

Sign in to view existing basket.

Sign In

View Your Wish List

Audible Life
Quiet Noise
Audible Life
Audiobulb Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
February 2015
11 Tracks
Gift This Product…

Having seen his music used in a range of film and TV productions, Quiet Noise (aka Adam Wilkinson) has clearly been perfecting his craft readying this LP for Audiobulb Records. There is a sensory focus to tracks like CBT and Trying To Be where off-centre electronica is stretched and tested to create a truly cerebral listening experience. Even in the more ambient moments, there is a lucid dreamlike quality to these compositions which is testament to a producer and a symphonist looking to create lasting moments as opposed to bitesize singles.

  1. 1 Kinder 5:13 Quiet Noise Buy
  2. 2 Frost Thaws at Sunrise 3:39 Quiet Noise Buy
  3. 3 CBT 3:27 Quiet Noise Buy
  4. 4 It Will Get Better 4:30 Quiet Noise Buy
  5. 5 Longing for Home 4:23 Quiet Noise Buy
  6. 6 Trying to Be 1:57 Quiet Noise Buy
  7. 7 Hold onto Your Ribcage 3:27 Quiet Noise Buy
  8. 8 You Make Being Me Less Scary 4:14 Quiet Noise Buy
  9. 9 I'll Work It Out 4:02 Quiet Noise Buy
  10. 10 Wander off the Path 5:26 Quiet Noise Buy
  11. 11 Set the Day's Pace 4:35 Quiet Noise Buy

Audiobulb Records

View More: Audiobulb Records

Electronic and Electronica

View More: Electronic and Electronica
--:-- --:--