Item added to your cart.

Daft Punk
ALIVE 2007
Catalogue Number
Release Date
December 16, 2014


It’s fairly common knowledge by now that Daft Punk live shows don’t really exist. The dreams of seeing the intergalactic French house behemoths in the live setting have become little more than daydreams. Alive 2007 is the closest chronicle of their foray in to playing live that fans have got. Taken from their performance in Paris on 14 June 2007, the set reshapes the timeless classics in to thrilling incarnations. It’s a performance that doesn’t stop for breath and a depiction of a live experience that brought every single spectator in. Appropriately, Alive 2007 sounds like a treasure from a universe far away.

  1. 1 Robot Rock/Oh Yeah 1:30
  2. 2 Touch It/ Technologic 1:30
  3. 3 Television Rules The Nation/ Crescendolls 1:30
  4. 4 Too Long/ Steam Machine 1:30
  5. 5 Around The World/Harder Better Faster Stronger 1:30
  6. 6 Burnin/ Too Long 1:30
  7. 7 Face To Face/ Short Circuit 1:30
  8. 8 One More Time/ Aerodynamic 1:30
  9. 9 Aerodynamic Beats/ Forget About The World (Feat. Gabrielle) 1:30
  10. 10 Prime Time Of Your Life/Brainwasher/Rollin & Scratchin/Alive 1:30
  11. 11 Da Funk/Daftendirekt 1:30
  12. 12 Superheroes/Human After All/ Rock N Roll 1:30

Daft Punk


Electronic and Electronica

View More


View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences