Item added to your cart.

Fabrice Lig
Galactic Soul Odyssey
Planet E
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 25, 2014

Carl Craig’s Planet E imprint is coming through with this full length from Fabrice Lig who has previously contributed to labels like R&S and Versatile Records. Joyriding through the worlds of funk, cosmic disco, rave and classic house, Lig’s Galactic Soul Odyssey is a voyage that rockets from the super tight synths of Born To Be Wise to the choppy sample footstepping of Lux Stealer. Stylistically exploratory but brimming with character, this is extraterrestrial journeying for the early hours.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Dwarf 2703 Fabrice Lig 4:31 Buy
  2. 2 Galactic Mission 2702 Fabrice Lig 5:12 Buy
  3. 3 Born to Be Wise Fabrice Lig 7:06 Buy
  4. 4 My 101 in Zero Gravity Fabrice Lig 4:45 Buy
  5. 5 No Judgment (feat. Ann Saunderson) Fabrice Lig feat. Ann Saunderson 6:42 Buy
  6. 6 Static Surface 22 Fabrice Lig 5:07 Buy
  7. 7 Superstring Theory Fabrice Lig 8:57 Buy
  8. 8 Galactic Soul Odyssey Fabrice Lig 6:10 Buy
  9. 9 Steady State Model Fabrice Lig 6:16 Buy
  10. 10 Lux Stealer Fabrice Lig 5:46 Buy
  11. 11 Celestial Love Rising (feat. Hard Ton) Fabrice Lig feat. Hard Ton 6:58 Buy
  12. 12 Oostende Blues Fabrice Lig 7:05 Buy

Fabrice Lig

Planet E

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences