Item added to your basket:

Unknown Memory
Yung Lean
Unknown Memory
Catalogue Number
Release Date
December 2014
  • Vinyl 1×LP Pre-order $26.49
    • Pressed on translucent magenta coloured vinyl

    Estimated shipping in 7 days. This item is not in stock, but is available from our suppliers.
    If there are any issues in fulfilling your order we will contact you immediately.

  • Vinyl 1×LP Out of stock
    • Released on Hippo In Tanks

Gift This Product

Yung Lean, aka Swedish teen upstart Jonatan Leandoer Hastad, drops his debut full-length, moving from his own Sad Boys Entertainment label to Hippos In Tanks for this vinyl release. More than just a curiosity, Unknown Memory features the languid, lazy flow and emo-rap vocals of this young rapper alongside emo-trap beats that shake and snap but hint at delicacy rather than aggression. Electronic horns fall against the muted trap of standout Yoshi City, which is bolstered by his emotive cries that he's a "lonely cloud".

Read More

Pre-order Information

We endeavour to ensure pre-orders reach you on the official release date. The date indicated above is the nearest possible delivery date according to the distributor, and is therefore liable to change at any time in accordance with changes made by the distributor.

  1. 1 Blommor (Intro) 1:33 Yung Lean
  2. 2 Blinded 2:00 Yung Lean
  3. 3 Sunrise Angel 2:00 Yung Lean
  4. 4 Yoshi City 2:00 Yung Lean
  5. 5 Ice Cold Smoke 1:41 Yung Lean
  6. 6 Dog Walk (Intermission) 1:06 Yung Lean
  7. 7 Don't Go 2:00 Yung Lean
  8. 8 Ghosttown 2:00 Yung Lean
  9. 9 Monster 2:00 Yung Lean
  10. 10 Volt 2:00 Yung Lean
  11. 11 Leanworld 2:00 Yung Lean
  12. 12 Sandman 2:00 Yung Lean
  13. 13 Helt Ensam 2:00 Yung Lean

Yung Lean

Limited Editions

View More Limited Editions
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.