Item added to your cart.

Robert Hood
M-Print 20: 20 Years of M-Plant Music
Catalogue Number
Release Date
December 8, 2014


Techno hero Robert Hood presents this meaty three-CD compilation music from his M-Plant label, celebrating two glorious decades. Featuring tracks from across the label's history, it houses cuts new, old, remastered and unreleased. From the minimal period between 1994 and 2001 to more recent work and his Floorplan and Monobox material. The third disc features a host of unreleased tracks, edits and remixes, making this an essential piece of the Hood and M-Plant discography. Twenty years is a long time in techno, so this is a worthy celebration.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 The Grey Area Robert Hood 11:01 Buy
  2. 2 Untitled 1 Robert Hood 7:30 Buy
  3. 3 The Rhythm of Vision Robert Hood 5:08 Buy

    The Rhythm of Vision

  4. 4 Protein Valve 1 Robert Hood 3:23 Buy

    Protein Valve 1

  5. 5 Stereotype Monobox 6:26 Buy
  6. 6 Realm Monobox 8:21 Buy
  7. 7 The Pace Robert Hood 9:42 Buy
  8. 8 Untitled Sketch Robert Hood 8:32 Buy

    Untitled Sketch

  9. 9 Unix Robert Hood 3:17 Buy
  10. 10 Minus Robert Hood 5:11 Buy
Show All Tracks 33

Robert Hood

View More


View More

Dancefloor and Techno

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences