View Your Wish List


Item added to your order.

Dots Vol. 2
Various Artists
Dots Vol. 2
Uncharted Audio
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 2014

As a London based imprint priding themselves on a outward facing ethos and an affinity with good times, Unchartered Audio do not disappoint on this compilation. This time round their vinyl-only 12” is “joining the dots” between producers hailing from Croatia, Finland, France and the UK. With nods to house and techno, this 4 track exposé shines a light on the stripped-back Detroit-inspired sounds of Davor, the infectious hand-clap-friendly Now We Are Six by Langer as well as two perfect 3AM hypnotisers from Shlømo and Ukkonen.

Read More
  1. 1 Ride With Me 0:57 Various Artists
  2. 2 Terophase 0:59 Various Artists
  3. 3 Heart Of Bijamine 0:59 Various Artists
  4. 4 Now We Are Six 0:59 Various Artists

Uncharted Audio

View More Uncharted Audio


View More House

Electronic and Electronica

View More Electronic and Electronica
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.