View Your Wish List


Item added to your order.

The Cyclist
All City Dublin
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 2014

Instant MP3 download with all Vinyl purchases.

Gift This Product …

Derry native Andrew Morrison aka The Cyclist returns with this LP continuing his knack for homemade sounding dance music that can fill a floor with slightly off-kilter composition. Releasing through Dublin’s All City imprint, Flourish presses the accelerator for 7 tracks of fuzzy 4/4 and lo-fi crunch. The bustling build of Ripples Through Ice opens the record and leaves room for a collection of tracks that climaxes with the makeshift opus Daisy Spirals. The Cyclist’s winning streak of saturated dance cuts continues.

Read More
  1. 1 Ripples Through Ice 6:55 The Cyclist Buy
  2. 2 Breathless 5:40 The Cyclist Buy
  3. 3 Sand Dunes 6:10 The Cyclist Buy
  4. 4 Tape Grunge Rave 4:52 The Cyclist Buy
  5. 5 Breakthrough 7:10 The Cyclist Buy
  6. 6 Daisy Spirals 7:26 The Cyclist Buy
  7. 7 Flourish 5:27 The Cyclist Buy

The Cyclist

All City Dublin

View More All City Dublin

Electronic and Electronica

View More Electronic and Electronica
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.