Item added to your cart.

Ariel Pink
pom pom
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 17, 2014


As his first solo outing without the Haunted Graffiti suffix, Pom Pom showcases Ariel Pink at his most self-assured and his most creatively unshackled. With 17 tracks, the LP meanders through Ariel’s dream-like cosmos where the joyful pop sensibilities of 'Put Your Number In My Phone' coexist freely with the patchwork composition of 'Black Ballerina'. With psych-dub, thrasher pop-punk and even a couple of collaborations with cult-rock royalty Kim Fowley, this record is the sound of Ariel Pink’s modern masterwork. An album of creative liberty and masterful execution.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Plastic Raincoats In The Pig Parade Ariel Pink 3:28 Buy
  2. 2 White Freckles Ariel Pink 2:46 Buy
  3. 3 Four Shadows Ariel Pink 3:38 Buy
  4. 4 Lipstick Ariel Pink 3:20 Buy
  5. 5 Not Enough Violence Ariel Pink 6:04 Buy
  6. 6 Put Your Number In My Phone Ariel Pink 2:52 Buy
  7. 7 One Summer Night Ariel Pink 3:55 Buy
  8. 8 Nude Beach A Go-Go Ariel Pink 2:19 Buy
  9. 9 Goth Bomb Ariel Pink 2:41 Buy
  10. 10 Dinosaur Carebears Ariel Pink 5:23 Buy
Show All Tracks 17

Ariel Pink


View More

Alternative and Indie

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences