Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
Pop Ambient 2015
Catalogue Number
Kompakt CD 120
Release Date
November 6, 2014


Kompakt readies the next installment to its epic home listening orientated ambient series Pop Ambient. Running since 2001 and overseen by Wolfgang Voigt (Gas), Pop Ambient has become an extremely reliable source of high quality ambient music from both established and up and coming musicians alike. On the 2015 edition, regulars such as Ulf Lohmann and Jens-Uwe Beyer offer their inclusions with Headtractive man Max Wuerden and Thore Pfeiffer making their debuts.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Wie Es Euch Gefällt Thore Pfeiffer 4:46 Buy

    Wie Es Euch Gefällt

  2. 2 Nero Thore Pfeiffer 6:17 Buy
  3. 3 Daydreamer Dirk Leyers 4:56 Buy
  4. 4 Assperg Gregor Schwellenbach 6:41 Buy
  5. 5 Nada Es Para Siempre Leandro Fresco 8:02 Buy

    Nada Es Para Siempre

  6. 6 Container Love Max Wurden 6:36 Buy

    Container Love

  7. 7 Refresh Ulf Lohmann 3:49 Buy
  8. 8 In White Pagodas, I?ll Wait For You Bvdub 6:19 Buy

    In White Pagodas, I?ll Wait For You

  9. 9 Moewen Jens-Uwe Beyer 6:03 Buy
  10. 10 Jovenes (Ambient Remake) Gustavo Lamas 6:44 Buy

    Jovenes (Ambient Remake)


View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences