Item added to your cart.

Vladislav Delay
Ripatti Label
Catalogue Number
Ripatti 09
Release Date
November 10, 2014


Prolific and multi-faceted producer Sasu Ripatti presents a rich body of work under his Vladislav Delay alias in Visa. The album is a mere five tracks, yet each is long and storied number that demands close attention at a high volume. Opener 'Visaton' runs past 20 minutes, its skulking, undulating synth pads colliding with rattling effects and crashes, just as 'Viaton' follows with its droning hum and similarly unhinged electronic variations. 'Viisari' offers some semblance of rhythm beyond its ambience, a plodding bass kick buried beneath mechanical squawks. 'Vihollinen' and 'Viimeinen' close out the album in more blissful yet no less textured and detailed fashion.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Visaton 23:28
  2. 2 Viaton 10:01 Buy
  3. 3 Viisari 6:03 Buy
  4. 4 Vihollinen 10:53 Buy
  5. 5 Viimeinen 3:54 Buy

Vladislav Delay

View More

Ripatti Label

Electronic and Electronica

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences