Item added to your cart.

You're Dead! (Instrumental)
Flying Lotus
You're Dead! (Instrumental)
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 2015
Gift This Product

The incredible return of Flying Lotus on Warp. You're Dead! sees producer Steven Ellison taking us on a transcendental voyage into the afterlife. A wholly immersive, psychedelic journey, it's a virtuoso performance from one of the decade's most talented and inventive artists. Here the stripped-back instrumentals reveal the wealth of production talent on display.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Theme (Original Album Version) Flying Lotus 1:24 Buy
  2. 2 Tesla (Original Album Version) Flying Lotus 1:54 Buy
  3. 3 Cold Dead (Original Album Version) Flying Lotus 1:34 Buy
  4. 4 Fkn Dead (Original Album Version) Flying Lotus 0:40 Buy
  5. 5 Never Catch Me (feat. Kendrick Lamar) (Instrumental) Flying Lotus 3:54 Buy
  6. 6 Dead Man's Tetris (feat. Captain Murphy & Snoop Dogg) (Instrumental) Flying Lotus 2:25 Buy
  7. 7 Turkey Dog Coma (Original Album Version) Flying Lotus 3:09 Buy
  8. 8 Stirring (Original Album Version) Flying Lotus 0:30 Buy
  9. 9 Coronus, the Terminator (Instrumental) Flying Lotus 2:40 Buy
  10. 10 Siren Song (feat. Angel Deradoorian) (Instrumental) Flying Lotus 2:37 Buy
Show All 20 Tracks

Flying Lotus

Flying Lotus


--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.