Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
Weightless Volume One
Different Circles
Catalogue Number
Release Date
June 20, 2017


After embarking on a quest to reshape UK clubbing culture in 2014, Mumdance and Logos have now come through with their inaugural release on their newly established Different Circles imprint. Having spent the last few years putting out forward thinking bass music, Weightless Volume One showcases cuts from 6 producers who share their label-heads’ ethos of dabbling in the middle ground between archetypal grime and more nontypical beat experimentation- a sound they’ve described as “weightless”. Featuring contributions from Dark0, Rabit, Murlo and Mumdance and Logos themselves.

Track List

A1. Mumdance, Logos & Rabit - Inside the Catacomb

A2. Inkke - Love Song

A3. Strict Face - Python Crossing

B1. Dark0 - Sweet Boy Tears

B2. Rabit - More Memories

B3. Murlo - Geist

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Inside The Catacomb Mumdance, Logos, Rabit 4:28 Buy

    Inside The Catacomb

  2. 2 Love Song Inkke 3:41 Buy
  3. 3 Python Crossing Strict Face 3:53 Buy
  4. 4 More Memories Rabit 2:38 Buy
  5. 5 Geist Murlo 3:46 Buy

Different Circles

View More

Grime and Weightless

View More

Single / EP of the Week

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences