Your Basket


Item added to your basket:

  • Total

Basket Empty

Your basket is currently empty.
Items you add to your basket will appear here.

Sign in to view existing basket.

Sign In

View Your Wish List

Man Eat Fish
Audiobulb Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 2014
11 Tracks
Gift This Product…

Sheffield’s experimental label Audiobulb Records welcome Niklas Schak: it’s the first time the Copenhagen-based theatre and film composer appears as Man Eat Fish after having previously released as greatmusic when writing score music. Recollective is based on the concept of lost memory: exploring the abstract, intangible areas of our brains and minds, his freely structured soundscapes float in space. The album features new compositions written and recorded for string quartet, and includes the soundtrack Schak wrote for the short films ‘Breakdown’ and ‘Between Sound’.

  1. 1 The Breakdown 2:52 Man Eat Fish Buy
  2. 2 Between Sound 2:26 Man Eat Fish Buy
  3. 3 All That Is Solid Melts into Air 4:00 Man Eat Fish Buy
  4. 4 Duality 3:41 Man Eat Fish Buy
  5. 5 Reconstruction (The Silent Duck) 4:32 Man Eat Fish Buy
  6. 6 The Doors 1:44 Man Eat Fish Buy
  7. 7 Material 3:38 Man Eat Fish Buy
  8. 8 Just Beens 3:38 Man Eat Fish Buy
  9. 9 Birds 2:56 Man Eat Fish Buy
  10. 10 The Arrival 3:08 Man Eat Fish Buy
  11. 11 Corridor Slow 9:45 Man Eat Fish Buy

Audiobulb Records

View More: Audiobulb Records

Experimental and Noise

View More: Experimental and Noise
--:-- --:--