View Your Wish List


Item added to your basket.

Love Mistakes
Love Mistakes
Planet E
Catalogue Number
Release Date
September 2014
View All Format Gift This Product …

MATOM are Thomas Gandey aka Cagedbaby and Matt Edwards aka Radio Slave, and they have teamed up for their first collaborative full-length on Carl Caig’s Planet E. Emerging on long weekends at Edward’s studio in Berlin Kreuzberg and just outside Bordeaux where Gandey lives, Love Mistakes is a visceral affair. With Edwards creating the rhythmical structures and Gandey adding various keyboards and synthesizers from his collection to the sound, the division of labour was clear from the beginning: in this way, their acoustic beat-based nocturnes feel like true explorations.

Read More
  1. 1 Crossroads 11:07 MATOM Buy
  2. 2 Experiment One Variation Three 11:30 MATOM Buy
  3. 3 Hansa 8:48 MATOM Buy
  4. 4 Warsaw 11:11 MATOM Buy
  5. 5 Zazu 10:16 MATOM Buy
  6. 6 Piano Two Variation Four 8:03 MATOM Buy
  7. 7 Experiment 7 Variation Two 10:23 MATOM Buy
  8. 8 Love Mistakes 8:30 MATOM Buy

Planet E

View More Planet E

Electronic and Electronica

View More Electronic and Electronica
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.